Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77010

Meet Azril

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Amid a budding of career in the arts, I intuitively took up teaching to supplement the rising expenses of living. Such further cultivated into a serendipitous understanding, intelligence, & 'truth-duty' to enhance the lives of others amid the extension of my own abilites to lead, aid, instruct, learn, and usher, from my assistance to help sustain the well being of livelihood for others, which in turn enligthened my own. Over the past 10 years I've sustained my own independent creative & commercial comglemerate, that allowed me to migrate my educative experiences & expertise of working before, amid, & after school with K-High School aged students amid school districts like KISD, SISD, CISD, & more, toward personal tutoring & character building services for both children & adults. I enjoy a very active lifetsyle that encompasses yoga/pilates, weight training, Zumba/dancing, sound design(DJ/song writing/music production), education, writing, web design, & more. Being prompt, Read more motivational, positive, empathetic/understanding, open, & flexible are some of the qualities that propel me to be an honorable, stimulating, & evolutionary choice for the best care for those closest to you. Everyting is a choice, so why not chose the best? :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Azril doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Currently attending Full Sail University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Azril's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now