JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77090

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lisa Nguyen! I think I am right for this position because children are very comfortable around me. I'm very responsible. I am patient, caring, loving, understandable, honest, playful, and dependable. I have a great personality! I don't let my personal life interfere with my work. I am CPR certified and First Aid Certified. I am Vietnamese . I speak English, Vietnamese. I am a sweet care giver to be around. I am not a lazy nanny, I will be on my feet playing with the kids and having fun with them. I enjoy working on educational activities with the kids. I've cared for children from ages of newborns to 13 years. I can care for more than 5 children at a time. I can do overnight, part time, full time, or temps. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car. I am also experienced Read more at house keeping. I am an amazing cook. I enjoy music, arts and crafts, and I highly encourage reading. I also love sports and enjoy being outdoors! I can supervise your kids at the pools as well. I have no problems with pets, in fact I love them! I'm pet friendly. I am a non smoker. I would love to have the opportunity to care for your child. It would be an amazing experience for your child and I . Please contact me at, Via email: Via text or phone call: (626)693-0039 Thank you so much and I look forward from hearing from you ! Thank you, Lisa Nguyen

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$35/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now