JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77064

Meet Esperanza

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Esperanza everyone call me Vianey, I'm Seeking a position to work as a Nany/Baby sitter and eventually furthering my teacher career by achieving a Texas Spanish teacher certification. My Highlights  Positive and cheerful  Drawing and Creative arts talent  Clerical knowledge  Exceptional organizational skills  Reliable  Ability of playing games, talking, and listening to children  Excellent communication  Bilingual: English and Spanish I was a Nanny, Here in Houston, Texas 2011 – 2014 Jupiter’s Family Supervised and cared for a 1 year old until she turned 4 • Instructed child in personal cleanliness and social development • Maintained a secure environment; safeguarded the child from many potential hazards • Charged of feeding the child at meal times, dressed her, packed snacks, and then drove her to school. • Played games, sports, and other outdoors activities with the child • Taught Numbers, Read more alphabet, songs and basic Spanish language. I have previous experience as housekeeper, Willing to run a background check before I start working, I'm great teaching Spanish language to kids they always love to learn, Not smoker, not drugs, don't drink alcohol at all. I hope we can have an interview and tell you more about me. :-) Have a Great Day!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Esperanza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$14-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Esperanza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now