Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77084

Meet Anadeli

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Anadeli Martinez . I’m a 21 year old babysitter. Currently a High school graduate in 2018. After I saw your post on Sittercity.com I couldn’t resist in sending an application. I enjoy being surrounded by children they are the sweetest and most adorable little human beings . Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it’s amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I would always love to meet both family and child to see if I’m a great fit because my priority is for my clients to be safe and to be sure I can be trustworthy to care of their family. I started babysitting because I am the only child of my parents and I always loved the idea of being an older sister and that’s how I treat my clients like if they Read more were my siblings.I am very loving ,patient nurturing, responsible,understanding and very outgoing. Also experienced 2 years as sitter for paying clients and 5 years of experience as a volunteer/ non paid sitter from Pre-School to the 5th grade. Fluently in English and Spanish. I love baking desserts as my hobby.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/18/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Archie G.

8/31/2020

Anadeli was a pleasure to work with. My kids felt very comfortable with her. She did a lot of activities with my kids and kept them busy.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$21/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Anadeli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now