Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77019

Meet Darcy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Darcy Konzelmann and am 24 years old. I have been in Houston attending school for a year now. My boyfriend has a 6 year old daughter that we have part time, who I consider my stepdaughter. I served in the US Navy 2013-2017, where I received medical training and my CPR qualification. I was a after school babysitter from 2012-2013 to a 6 year old girl, and enjoyed it. I also LOVE animals. I am looking to pick up date nights, because I do have a part time job. Light housework and pets are fine. I have a 2014 Jeep compass.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Darcy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending University of Houston-Downtown

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Essay writing

Share Darcy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now