JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77084

Meet Taiger

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Taiger. I am of Christian Faith. I am 35 years old, married for 15 years now, and have been a stay at home mom of four for 13 years now living in the katy area. My children are 13, 11, 7, and 6. As you can see my hands are pretty busy each day! But all of them are now in school full time so I am looking to keep busy babysitting during the week days to help busy parents at home. I enjoy reading time, playing games with kids, playing sports, tutoring, etc. I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. And I certainly believe in what goes around comes around. Because of this no matter the age, gender, ethnicity, religion, etc. Everyone deserves to be treated with respect and shown the love they deserve. I look forward to hearing from you. Read more Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check results did not meet requirements for badge, so you should contact the caregiver directly to see the results. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taiger doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Admin

Attended Sam Houston State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Taiger's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now