JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77083

Meet Elizabeth

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi , my name is Elizabeth . I am 25 years old. I have been working with children for 3 years and I would like to let you know that I am a reliable person, always interested for the well-being of others . I speak English and Spanish which is my first language. I also have the CPR certification. Love, compassion, dedication, patient and commitment are ones of my characteristics. I am flexible and responsible. I try to give to others the best of me in anything that I can do for anybody especially for children whom I love. I am able to give the safe , the special attention and the love that they need . I have worked in school as a volunteer, In church . I am also have worked as a teacher in Child Care from 8weeks to 5-year-old. During my journals I took training, courses Read more and so on to improve my job as a caregiver . I am open to learn and understand any child necessity. I believe that with love , patient and respect any education is successful for any children’s

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Elizabeth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now