Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77088

Meet Ayleen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Ayleen Castillo-Torres. I'm an incoming Junior in a college located in Massachusetts. I am studying for a Bachelors degree in Neuroscience, and I am home in Houston, TX for the summer (Until the beginning of September). I am bilingual (Spanish and English), Spanish is my native language, and I can speak English fluently. I've was an intern at a headstart my first two years of college, I worked with children of ages 2-4 years old. Along with that, I've taken care of my younger sibling (now 6 years old) whenever my mother was in need of a babysitter. I am a patient person, I love playing with children and teaching them things in a way that they can enjoy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ayleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Neuroscience

Smith College 2017

Additional services

Share Ayleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now