Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77036

Meet Lizbeth

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Howdy Folks! My name is Lizbeth and I'm so happy that you stopped by my profile! I am from Houston, Texas but recently relocated to Washington for a fresh start. I've been taking care of children ever since I can remember. Growing up as the last child, there was a huge age gap between my sibling and I. Since they were all significantly older than me, I became an aunt at a very young age which enabled me to shadow them as they transitioned into adulthood. From changing diapers to the never ending cries at 3 am, I've seen it all. I enjoy taking care of children because I believe that we as adults can learn alot from them like they do from us. Feel free to message me if you're interested or if have any questions. P.S. (I am also fluent in spanish if you 're also interested in Read more me teaching your little ones a new language, )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lizbeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lizbeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now