Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77070

Meet Kiara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi moms and dads, my name is Kiara. I’m a mom of an 8 year old boy. So I know the ins and outs of this parent thing. It can be hard at times and I know we need help here and there. My son is becoming more independent and I’m have free time after my job so my availability is for those parents who need a night out, have to stay late at work or just what ever the case may be. I’m here to help. I have babysat numerous times whether it be friends, family or families needing my assistance like yourselves. I love kids, love laughing and learning with them, sometimes I feel as if I should go back to school and be a teacher, but I can save that conversation for another day lol Please feel free to contact me with any questions, I’m available to Read more answer, need references, I can provide you with numbers. Hope you all find the one you and your family are looking for!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now