Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77077

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, My name is Kelsey and I am a senior in college looking for some part-time or long-term babysitting jobs. I enjoy working with children and plan on becoming a teacher after I graduate. One thing that I think is super important when it comes to babysitting is making sure the child/children are enjoying your presence and having fun while still being in charge. With my background in education and classroom development, I am able to make sure homework and chores get done while making it fun at the same time! I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now