Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77044

Meet Brylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Brylee and I am 16 years old! I love helping out in any way possible when needed. I can babysit, pet sit, or do anything else needed to be done around the house! I am a currently a high school junior and am highly involved with my school. I have a love for dance as I share the honor of being my drill teams 2nd lieutenant and I am also involved in yearbook staff at my school. I love crafts, the outdoors, games, and almost everything else! If you have any questions don’t be afraid to contact me, xo <33

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now