Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77077

Meet Princess

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m 25. I’m married and the mother of an awesome and highly active 2 year old. I’ve a combined total of about 2.5 to 3 years of paid childcare experience. I have a passion for working with children my goal is to become a teacher. I’ve worked with every age group. I’m very creative in keeping children busy and educating them at the same time. My strength is school age children (4-11) I’m solely looking for remote/ virtual sitting jobs. I can provide entertainment like interactive games and playful exercises. I have lots of experience with assisting children with homework and school projects.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/03/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Princess doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Princess's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now