Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77089

Meet Millie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a caring, patient, & responsible person when it comes to taking care of my baby sister and niece who have become one of my greatest joys! I love watching them & being there for them if anything is needed because it's very vital for kids who are growing up. Anything they see or do they will remember and that's why it's important for me to set a good example with any kids I take care of. I am willing to do more than just babysit as I have also helped my mother with a housekeeping company so I can tidy up a bit. I promise to do the best job I possibly can when it comes to you kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Millie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated University of Houston

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Millie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now