Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77007

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am enthusiastic, reliable, and patient. I absolutely love kids and can find creative ways to entertain them and/or educate them. I am fluent in French and English and have proficient skills in Spanish. I have two younger sisters, ages 11 and 13, and has loved taking care of them since they were babies--bathing them, braiding their hair, playing various athletic and non-athletic games, teaching them both academic and artistic skills (reading, spelling, math, piano, ballet, etc..). In addition to babysitting, I have tutored kids from ages 6-16 years old in French and Spanish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now