Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77073

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 19-year-old college student looking to babysit your children(s)! I am also very comfortable with any pet breed! I am very reliable, great with children, energetic, and fun. I've worked at a kid's shoe store for months so I know how they tend to be at times, it was the reason on why I wanted to get a another job with kids and get a job after college helping children! I have babysitting experience with my little sisters and her elementary school friends. I love to bake, draw and would like to expand my babysitting experience! I know this time can be difficult because of everything that is going on, I would like to make everything easier for you and your children. I do other small tasks such as light housekeeping, helping with homework, etc. Thank you very much for your time and hope to hear back.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now