Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77092

Meet Dezarae

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dezarae Washington and I grew a deep passion for sitting children animals and houses as a chore and as I grew older I realized that I love sitting and being around people and pets. I am 18 in college and I am very outgoing , pet and children friendly and also I admire people I love doing family and other gatherings. I also enjoy doing homework walking at the park and also playing I learned how to grow doing what I love first and far most from helping my mom and then neighbors and friends of my mom

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dezarae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dezarae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now