Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77064
  • 16 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Buthovas

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Buthovas Merceron. I am trying to start babysitting as a second job to support myself. Although I don’t have professional experience as a babysitter I am the oldest of 4. The closest age difference between me and my siblings is 12 years old. Growing up I have watched over them so much that even my own parents say that I’m like a father to them. I have 3 little sisters and started watching over my siblings ever since I was in the 7th grade. I would definitely make a great babysitter. I love kids and have always found joy being around them. They’re brutally honest and very real unlike most people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Buthovas doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Buthovas's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now