Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77083
  • 16 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Dara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 19 year old, reliable babysitter; seeking frequent sitting. I have been babysitting since the age of 10 and am accustomed to ages 5-14. My academic strength has also allowed me to assist with any homework/educational needs. I graduated high school in the top 10% and acquired my CPR certification through a mandatory CPR course. I love to have fun with the kids, make sure they are fed, and complete any chores/homework requested by parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Dara doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Dara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now