Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77093
  • 7 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Escarleth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Escarleth and I have 5 years of experience with kids. I'm 18 and I love working with kids because I've always had them around since I was young, so it's just apart of me of why I love babysitting and love kids. I always do fun activities, can cook, and put kids to sleep depending on bed time. My hours are flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Escarleth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Escarleth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now