Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77093
  • 8 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

HI families, My name is Victoria, I am a 20 year old college student studying to work in a dental office to work with children. My life goal is for me to become a lawyer/judge one day. As a babysitter I went ahead and got my CPR certificate so in case of emergency I will know what to do. I have baby sitting experience with toddlers and elementary children as well as middle school kids. when I would babysit for close families I would prep food, every once in a awhile prep fun food with the kids. change dippers prep formulas. Watch movies mainly Disney because of the girls I would watch. Play wii dance for the boys and I would tutor them mainly on the subject they struggle with the most. I love school, there is no way around that, so I do want kids to gravitate towards people Read more that always want to learn.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/21

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Housatonic Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now