Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Houston, TX 77009

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm glad to have you on my page I'm currently a nanny now and looking to nanny/babysit on the weekends. I worked at a private Montessori school in downtown for 4 years the ages I cared for there were 8 months-7 yrs. I love witnessing babies reach each of their milestones. I have a 6-year-old daughter and I nanny two girls. I take them to their after school activities, Run errands, Grocery shopping, Light house cleaning, and house sit/ dog sit. I'm comfortable with driving kiddos around if needed. I love the outdoors so I'm very active and love playing outside, board games or arts/crafts. ****AS OF 2021 SCHOOL YEAR I AM BOOKED DURING THE WEEK. WEEKENDS I AM AVAILABLE. THANK YOU! ******* If you have any questions please message me. Thank you so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/09/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Matthew W.

3/11/2021

Matthew W.

3/7/2021

Victoria babysat our 8.5 month old for a much-needed date night! We would 100% hire again. She’s great!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now