Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Huffman, TX 77336

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m Brooke Burgess. I’m 22 years old! I’m currently a hybrid college student at Lonestar community college in Kingwood Texas. I am studying for an Associates of Science degree. I am currently a mother aod a 7 week old baby girl named Elenora. I have been baby sititing since I was a very young adult around the age of 15 years old. I’ve had an opportunity to baby sit a 7 year old little boy named Jake. A 1 year old named Katie Bell, and a 5 year old named Baylor. Baylor and Katie bell are sisters and I babysat them for since they were newborns for 5 years now. I babysat Jake my next door neighbor in Huffman Texas in the neighborhood Lochshire for well over 3 years now as well. I have had my CPR certification renewed twice in the past 8 years and have to get Read more it renewed her soon. I would in a heartbeat if I received a babaysitting job. I absolutely love children. Children are my passion. I literally can’t see a future without any children in it because, I know children are our future. Children’s hearts matter too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now