Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hutto, TX 78634

Meet Mckenna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been babysitting for about 5 years and have even taught children of all ages art, piano, and vocals. I love to make our time fun, especially by playing outside, drawing pictures, playing music, doing dress-up, or making snacks (and sometimes dessert) together! If they need it, I am also able to help complete any homework assignments. I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jennifer A.


McKenna is lovely with our two kids. They enjoy their time with her immensely. She’s very interactive and fun and seems to have a natural gift with children.

Brittany H.


McKenna is great with my 2 kids, they absolutely adore her. I am so happy we found her, she makes me feel at ease and not have to worry about my kiddos being taken care of, which makes my life easier. From day one my kids just took to her and love talking about her, she is wonderful. She is overall great with people, communicates well, and is very respectful.

Olesia K.


I had an amazing experience with Mckenna babysitting my daughter Veronika! She responded quickly on my messages in app and was punctual. My daughter told me she loved playing with Mckenna.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome


Management Information Systems

Graduated University of Texas at Austin 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mckenna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now