Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Irving, TX 75062

Meet Imana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone! My name Is Imana. I am a mother but Iā€™m actually here looking for sitter jobs. The extra cash would be a great help and I think it would benefit my son being around other children. We are both up to date on our Vaccines. I am CPR, AED and FIRST AID ā›‘ certified. I am going to be honest I do not have much experience babysitting, all my experience comes from raising my own son. But, as a mother myself I understand the worries that come with leaving your children in the care of others and I aim towards making you and your child feel comfortable with the care I provide. At the moment I am available mornings before 2pm. I have a reliable vehicle so school/Day Care drop offs will work for me. Or just a few hours of child care in the mornings will work Read more too. Date nights Friday Night and Saturday Nights are also available but not for another two weeks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/06/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Imana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Imana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now