Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Irving, TX 75060

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi ! My name is Andrea , I’m a recent high school graduate from the Dallas area . I played soccer for 3 years of high school , and what I love the most was FFA . Leader organization called Future Farmers of America . I learned a lot because of that organization and as well as my agriculture teachers . I started taking care of my little cousin ever since she was little and I love playing with her . After she grew up and went to pre-school , I started taking care of my boyfriend baby cousin . I’m an out going person . Background and drug test clean !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now