Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Irving, TX 75061
  • 14 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Kaye

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Kaye Tevi but I go by my middle name Celeste. I am the youngest girl out of 9 siblings so I do have a lot of experience with caring and loving children. I have 4 nieces and 7 nephews from my siblings and I also have a little brother. Growing up I was the built in babysitter for my siblings kids and I absolutely love it. I love spending time with kids and getting to know them and my favorite thing is have conversations with them. I am a very patient and kind person and I love to have fun and make/do activities as well as fun little snacks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaye doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaye's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now