Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Katy, TX 77493

Meet Aylin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm excited to meet you. I am a 20 year old psychology student at UH and am available for the rest of this year and possibly next year. I am CPR certified as I have worked with children in the past. I worked at a childcare/nursery setting watching and caring for kids whose ages ranged from 3 months to 11 years old, and have also worked at Thompson Elementary school where I tutored at risk youth in an after school program. I am very friendly and love spending time with children. I am bilingual and my friends and family would describe me as loving, reliable, and trustworthy. I look forward to hearing from you. Stay safe!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aylin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Aylin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now