Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Keller, TX 76248

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile. I recently graduated high school and will be attending college in the fall, but I can't wait to meet your kids in the meantime! In the past, I have taken the odd job babysitting a family friend or dog-sitting for a neighbor. I have also frequently looked after my younger cousins as well. In high school, I was very involved in my theatre department, and worked many jobs in leadership, such as stage manager, technical director, and crew head. These jobs surprisingly resembled babysitting very well. In addition to experience looking after kids, I can do some basic cooking, I have my own car, and I have taken courses in CPR and basic first aid.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Crafts

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now