Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Killeen, TX 76549

Meet Katrice

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Katrice Vann. I have been married for 4 yrs and have 4 amazing children. I have worked in 4 different daycares in Killeen. Worked with infants up to 13 yrs. 2 of my children are autistic so I have a had the opportunity to work with kids of all ages and different aspects of life. Working in the daycares and at home has taught and brought me much patient in child care. I am not expecting much only to help you and your family's life become a little easier. Having my children has made it difficult to work seeing how I'm not comfortable leaving them with just anyone. So I completely understand the cautiousness and nervousness of this whole process. Willing to work out times and schedules that will accommodate everyone's needs. I appreciate this opportunity and looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now