Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kingwood, TX 77339
  • 22 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there I am 28 and married. I have worked with infants for 4 plus years I am cpr/firstaid certified I also went to school for medical assistant and I am currently in school now for child care professional. I love to interact with the little ones it's always so amazing to teach them and watch as they grow and learn new things and learn about different sounds tastes colors words etc. I love animals so having a pet is not a problem at all. Big animal lover. Mon-Fri schedule is what I'm looking for as well. With weekends off and I will also do date nights parents need some time alone every now and then 🙂but if you have anymore questions please dont hesitate to ask

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/20

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now