Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Kingwood, TX 77345

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Jennifer. I am currently a student at the University of Oklahoma studying Human Relations with a minor in Sociology-Criminology. During my time in college, I have loved to babysit on the side. I have babysat kids of all ages since I was about 13 (I am 20 now). Playing with kids has always come easy to me as I grew up with four siblings and spent years helping my mom out. I am willing to whatever it takes to make you and your child happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now