Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Laredo, TX 78041

Meet Sandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I do not have a current job as a nanny but I do enjoy taking care of young children . I have worked as a home health care giver before, I took care of my mother when she was ill. I have alot of patience , young children bring me so much peace joy. I do have a full time job but I am available for hours after 6pm and weekends. I do have references from people who have known me in my past and taking care of children. I'm doing this because I have the time after work, the patience, and what better way than to spend my time helping babysit children. Give me a chance to prove how I bond with children and how much I enjoy babysitting. Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now