JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in League City, TX 77573

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name Is Taylor , I’m 20 years old & I want to start off saying that I do have PLENTY of experience with kids. From babies all the way up to Highscool kids. You can really leave everything up to me when it comes to them , I’ll cook , clean , entertain everybody , make sure their homework is done && everything else you would need me to do . I LOVE kids to the maximum, there innocence always gets me!:) I’m pretty sure they’ll love me too lol . I laugh a lot , I’m outgoing , goofy , I consider myself a kid at heart haha , safe , I’m just honestly a fun girl to be around , very responsible when it comes to responsibilities , I’ll probably be your life saver! Lol But I won’t let you down as your baby sitter:)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now