Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lewisville, TX 75057

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! How are y'all beautiful moms doing? :) I just recently had 2 opening spots for any child newborn + in my home in Lewisville. I take in up to 4 kids. Currently have 2 spots open m-f and 1 on hold. Have 5+ years of experience and many references. Also have a beautiful 8 month old baby. Know proper breastmilk care if you are breastfeeding as Well as formula and solid foods. Very affordable and flexible schedule. I charge 150/week for one kid and 30/day and 220/week for 2 kids and 45/day Also can do weekends and date night but that will be different pricing . I also like to tell any parent whose kid I'm watching that your baby will be in great hands with me ❤ any baby/kid in my home will be treated like family. They will also get daily exersise and developmental activities. Very willing Read more to meet up somewhere or you can come by my house to get to know me a little more before making any desicion. You guys have a blessed day ❤

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now