Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Longview, TX 75605

Meet Jenny

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jenny Moreno I'm 24 and I have a huge passion for kids and would love to babysit on my free times and days. I am currently free to babysit anytime when needed since right now I don't have a job. I do have my own transportation and I do have much experience working with kids. I have babysat on care.com for quite some time when I was living back home in killeen texas. I had babysat for 3 different families including my supervisors baby. I would do date nights and whenever they had appointments. The most I would watch was up to 8 hours in a day. I baby sat for 1-10 year olds and each one of them were great I enjoyed my time with them since I don't see babysitting as a job I see it as something fun that makes me happy. I Read more would play with them, feed them, change them, watch movies, and entain them anyway I could. I would love the opportunity to babysit again since I have moved here in Longview I have finally got the time to do what I love again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now