Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Longview, TX 75605

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Jennifer. I am a wife, a mother to a 12 and 7 year old. I am CPR trained. I have experience working in daycare centers for 18-24 month age group. I have babysat for a few different families in the last 4 years, one of which I was with consistently for over 3 years. I have experience working as a Nanny in which my job duties included light housekeeping. I've also volunteered teaching toddlers at the church that my family and I have attended for 6 plus years. Each child I get the chance to meet and grow with is an amazing adventure filled with smiles, fun, and learning with extra TLC! Beyond caring for children, I have also cared for the elderly in assisted living facilities. I have some experience with diabetic patients. Please let me know if you have any questions or anything!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now