Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Longview, TX 75604

Meet Kayleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kayleigh, and I am a student at Texas A&M University. I am studying nutrition for my plans to go to medical school. What I like to do outside of school is spend time with friends, ice skate, and play the ukulele. I am looking for a sitter job to help busy parents and make extra spending money. I like being a sitter because I love spending time with children. Children are the epitome of true happiness despite all the issues in the world. My previous experience with children would be through the Boys and Girls Club, my church's children ministry, and sitting for my older brother and sisters.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now