Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Lott, TX 76656

Meet Stephanie

Hi name is Stephanie. I live in Lott, Texas. I have four children of my own, two girls ages 18, and 14, and two boys, 7 and 6. I have well over 30 years of childcare experience. Both professional, as well as just babysitting my family members and neighbors’ children while I was growing up. I enjoy spending time with my kids doing outdoor activities, such as riding bikes, playing in the water, chalk painting, building rock piles, going to the park and lake...well name it, we do it. We’re an active family!! I would love the opportunity to take care of your child and provide a fun, imaginative, learning, consistent environment. Hope to meet you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now