Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lubbock, TX 79423

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Madison Everage and I am currently a Junior at Texas Tech. With being a student, I am looking for ways to earn extra money. I have always loved kids and have plenty of babysitting experience, given that I have eight siblings. I also worked at The Learning Ladder Daycare a couple summers ago, where I responsibly watched over 10 children. I am a reliable friendly person that would love to help a family out and also make it a fun time for the children! I am available all day Monday & Friday, and Wednesday after 3!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now