Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lubbock, TX 79415

Meet Feven

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Feven. I am a sophmore at Texas Tech University. I have about 5 years of paid experience in babysitting. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old, watching over my little cousins that were 1 and 3 years old. In high school, I volunteered at Apple Tree school during the summer and worked with kids from 2 to 5 years. While babysitting, I love to play outdoors with kids and work on crafts to excersie their creativity. I do not mind any pets while babysitting but my number one priority is your child saftey. I am not CPR certified but I've took a class that involved CPR training. So I am knowledgable on how to handle difeerent ages when it comes to CPR. Babysitting over the years have taught me to how to be patient, multitask, communicate & building relationships with the parents and their Read more children. I am excited to continue my journey & I am looking forward on meeting your loved ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/17/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/17/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Feven doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Feven's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now