Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Lumberton, TX 77657

Meet Lorrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lorraine LaCour and I have 2 sons 18 and 14. I raised them myself with their dad. I have recently worked for the University of Texas Police as a public safety officer and I have been trained in CPR/AED. I received my certificate. I had to resign due to flooding here and I did not like the big City life so we returned here. I own my house and car and will not have a problem being there on time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Lorrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 1995

Share Lorrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now