Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Magnolia, TX 77354

Meet Raziel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Raziel. I live near The Woodlands, Spring, Tomball and many others areas around the north of Houston. I have a job during the mornings and I'm looking complement my days with an after school care job. I have a bachelor degree in Drama and a lot of experience working with preschool and school age kids like an assistant teacher, entertainer, babysitter and au pair. I have had many different types of jobs since I finished my degree like in summer camps, in schools, in a daycare center and theatre. I want to be a Spanish and Drama teacher but in order to achieve that I have to have my TOEFL test and start with the teaching certification, what I hope I am able to do it soon. I'm currently an au pair in London but I will be back to Texas this new school year. Read more I have some contact references, my resume and CPR and First Aids certification. I can drive. Feel free to ask any questions. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Raziel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated 2013


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Raziel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now