Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Manor, TX 78653

Meet Paola

  • Comfortable with pets

I love my family and within my family is a lot of little children which I think is where my love for little kids stemmed from. I have babysitted family and family friends' kids before and more recently I have taken care of my niece and nephew. I am currently a student at the University of Texas at Austin studying biology. I am an active person, I like to hike, play soccer, swim, dance and workout. I am ambitious and detail-oriented. I have reliable transportation and am ready to start babysitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now