Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mansfield, TX 76063

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a licensed baby nurse and I went to school for medical assistant. I am a loving person and very responsible. I am married to a soldier. I love Babysitting because i love kids and I have a lot of patience. CPR Certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/1/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/22/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Annie R.

10/7/2021

Elaine (Maria) far exceeded my expectations as our nanny. She is so sweet and loving to our 7 mo old daughter. She followed directions perfectly to keep her on schedule, she is flexible and great with children. Our daughter loves her and we are so sad that she has to move. Elaine made me so comfortable going back to work. I trust her completely and highly recommend her to any family!

Devon O.

9/10/2021

Elaine (Maria) is amazing. She has been an integral part of my family for the past six months. She has been a great part of my toddler’s life. Her daycare experience is evident. I’d recommend her to anybody. We are sad she is moving!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now