Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Melissa, TX 75454

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Hannah. I’m self-employed, working from home and have more than enough free time on my hands. I’ve been caring for children for 8+ years! I have a lot of experience with infants, toddlers, and preteens! I truly love working with young kids, and I approach each child as an individual who I get to help grow! I come from a huge family so I love spending time with kids! I’ve helped with youth events/groups all of my life from a young age. I love getting involved and seeing kids smile, they bring me so much joy. A little bit more about me.. I love nature, painting/drawing, biking, shopping, anything to do with the arts, and more! I’m usually available on weekdays in the evening around 3pm until whenever, Saturdays all day, and Sundays I’m available after 1pm! I’d love to meet you and be able to Read more bring a fun caring experience to your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now