Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mesquite, TX 75150
  • 20 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Estephani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Estephani and I am 2nd oldest of 4 kids. So, I have quite all lot of patience when it comes to kids. I have currently put a hold on school, so I don't have many things occupying my time at the moment and with everything going on right now I don't really go out that often as well. I am fluent in both Spanish and English and I mostly have experience watching toddlers, but I am very much open to watching older kids as well. I also have a small hobby of taking photos whenever I have time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Estephani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Estephani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now