Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Missouri City, TX 77459

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am Alyssa! I am a college student looking to care for children while I am home for the summer. I have been babysitting for about 3 years for kids from 2 to 14 years old. I throughly enjoy taking care of children and have developed great relationships with the children I have looked after before. I am able to cook meals and drive kids to activities should the need present itself. I hope I am able to care of your children soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now