Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orange, TX 77632

Meet Mattilyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Mattilyn. I am 19 years old and a sophomore in college at Lamar State College - Orange. I am searching for a part time babysitting job that works with my school schedule. I have been babysitting every summer for the past 3 years and would love to continue to do so as I go to college! I have experience with children from ages newborn to 12 years old, but I am definitely open to older. I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mattilyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mattilyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now