Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Pecos, TX 79772

Meet Isabel

Hi, my name is Isabel. I am 24 years old. I have 3 children, ages 6,4 and 3 months. My two oldest children are in school. While I stay home and watch my youngest I would like the opportunity to help you with your child or children. I can say I’m a little creative, i love nature (especially out of westex!) I am patient and I’m also CPR certified. I’ve been babysitting since I was 12! From infants to elementary aged children. I will take care of your child(ren) as I take care of my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now